PAC Exec and Committees

Executive for 2022-2023

  • CO-CHAIRS – Andrea Pieters & Heather Schofield
  • VICE CHAIR – Marissa Ismay
  • TREASURER – Kelly Clauson
  • SECRETARY – Leora Fenner 
  • MEMBERS AT LARGE – Jennifer Cram, Steph Cross, Anna Sharonova, Brielle Hamalainen, Pat Buchanan, Leonie Harper, Erin Dodds, Jenn Messina, Fernanda Downing Melissa Walker, Shari Virjee-Tanada

Committees for 2022-2023

Sign up to get our Newsletter

* indicates required


École Dorothy Lynas School
4000 Inlet Crescent
North Vancouver, BC V7G 2R2

Office: 604-903-3430
Callback: 604-903-3435
FAX: 604-903-3431
[email protected]

PAC Meetings 2023/2024

Monday, Sept 25, 2023 7 pm in person at D Lynas

Tuesday, November 21st, 2023 on Zoom

Monday, Jan 15, 2024 in person at D Lynas

Tuesday, April 9th, 2024 on Zoom

Tuesday, June 4th, 2024 in person at D Lynas